Limited Brands Internship

I’m thrilled to be wrapping up my second week of my internship at Limited Brands. This summer I have the awesome opportunity to intern with the Internal Communications team at Bath & Body Works which supports brand and enterprise-wide communication efforts, meeting and event planning, associate engagement, leadership development/communication, philanthropy efforts with Pelotonia and others. There is so much to learn and I am constantly challenged with this new position.

Snapshots from Orientation
Snapshots from Orientation

I am looking forward to the opportunities that this internship will bring about and the insight into the fast-paced world of the retail industry!

Leave a Reply

